Rete Vendita

Italia

VALLE D’AOSTA
Nuti Vincenzo
+39 393 3368198
MANTOVA– BERGAMO – BRESCIA – COMO–
CREMONA – LECCO – LODI – MILANO –
MONZA E BRIANZA – SONDRIO – VARESE
Celi Giovanni
+39 346 3552705
giovanni.celi@tecnokar.it
TRENTINO-ALTO ADIGE
Borsoi Roberto
+39 335 6566651
commerciale@tecnokar.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Borsoi Roberto
+39 335 6566651
commerciale@tecnokar.it
BOLOGNA – FERRARA – RIMINI – RAVENNA –
MODENA – FORLÌ – CESENA

Martinelli Lorenzo
+39 348 6531700
lorenzo.martinelli@tecnokar.it
PARMA – PIACENZA
Ferrari Gian Pietro
+39 349 8170477
commerciale@tecnokar.it
FIRENZE – PISA – LUCCA– MASSA –
CARRARA – LIVORNO – PRATO –
PISTOIA – GROSSETO

Nuti Vincenzo
+39 393 3368198
vincenzo.nuti@tecnokar.it
CHIETI – PESCARA – TERAMO
Martinelli Lorenzo
+39 348 6531700

Belgium

Global Trailer Service S.P.R.L.
Z.I. Tournai Ouest II
Rue du Grand Carex 4
7503 Froyennes
http://www.g-t-s.be

David Boyart
+32 69 810821
+32 479 055560
david@g-t-s.be

Deutschland

TrailerTec GmbH
An der Siegtalbrücke 16
57080 Siegen
https://www.trailer-tec.de/

Christian Lück
+49 271 33 88 22 60
c.lueck@trailer-tec.de

LKW-Lasic GmbH
Ludwigsfelderstrasse 160°
80997 München
www.lkwlasic.com

Vladimir Lasic
+49 89 892151-0
vladimir.lasic@lkwlasic.com
info@lkwlasic.com

France

 

ZONE NORD-OUEST
ALENCON V.I. – ZA Pommeraie, 72610 Bérus – +33 (0)2 33 26 74 74

Départements : 50, 14, 61, 75, 27, 28
Gérard Michel
+33 (0)6 30 24 88 31
g.michel@alenconvi.com

Départements : 29, 22, 56, 35, 973
Erwan Poul
+33 (0)6 07 27 40 40
e.poul@alenconvi.com

Départements : 44, 72, 53, 49
Christophe Renault
+33 (0)6 80 30 86 28
service.vo@alenconvi.com

 

ZONE NORD et Région Île-de-France
BERROYER Paris IDF – 9 Rue de la Mare Poissy, 95380 Villeron – +33 (0)1 30 29 54 30

Départements : 95, 78, 91, 62, 59, 80, 60, 02, 94, 93, 75, 92, 77, 10, 51, 08, 89
Xavier Rocque
+33 (0)6 33 64 68 68
x.rocque@berroyer.com

 

ZONE NORD-EST
KROELY TRAILERS – 77 rue des Vignes, 67202 Wolfisheim – +33 (0)3 88 10 38 38

Départements : 67, 88, 68, 52, 21, 70, 25, 54, 55, 57
Christophe Stalmach
+33 (0)7 86 00 20 54
christophe.stalmach@kroely.fr

 

ZONE CENTRE
BERROYER Centre – RD910, 37800 Drache – +33 (0)2 47 65 04 95

Départements : 41, 37, 58, 18, 36, 85, 86, 79, 87, 23, 45
Julien Colin
+33 (0)6 48 79 47 08
j.colin@berroyer.com

Départements : 26, 07, 15, 63, 03, 90, 39
Christophe Guyot
+33 (0)6 09 24 06 49
c.guyot@berroyer.com

 

MSRA – 19 Rue Jacquard, 69680 Chassieu – +33 (0)4 78 90 14 94

Départements : 42, 69, 01, 74, 73, 38, 43, 71
Jonathan Agullo
+33 (0)6 27 67 35 90
jonathan.agullo@msra69.com

 

ZONE SUD-OUEST
BERROYER Ouest- ZI Le Séjour, 22 Impasse Léonard de Vinci, 85170 Dompierre Sur Yon – +33 (0)2 51 34 15 15

Départements : 19, 46, 82, 47, 24, 16, 17
Baptiste Giacone
+33 (0)6 73 06 06 35
b.giacone@berroyer.com

 

GARAGE HARISTOY – Z.A. – 746 Route de DAX, 40230 Benesse Maremne – +33 (0)5 58 72 54 05

Départements : 32, 65, 33, 40, 64
Guillaume Haristoy
+33 (0)6 82 74 53 94
guillaume@garage-haristoy.fr

 

ZONE SUD-EST
SUD REMORQUES – Zone Industrielle de L’Aspre, 30150 Roquemaure – +33 (0)4 66 79 91 56

Départements : 2A, 2B, 05, 04, 83, 84, 13, 30, 31, 66, 81, 11, 12, 34, 09, 48, 06
Luc Rostaind
+33 (0)6 25 42 19 26
luc.rostaind@sudremorques.fr

 

SNDM – Z.A. – 1ère Avenue-13éme Rue – Zi Carros, 06510 Carros – +33 (0)4 93 82 37 70

Départements : Nice, Carros
Philippe Zunino
+33 (0)6 22 40 70 69
sndm@orange.fr

 

España

Suisse

V.I. Véhicules Industriels SA
Route de la Plâtrière 17
1907 Saxon
https://visasaxon.ch/

Rodriguez Francisco
(Français, Español, Português)
+41 79 3747422
francisco.rodriguez@visasaxon.ch

Sweeden

Hakarps Equipment AB
Mosippsvägen 4
567 92 Vaggeryd
https://www.hakarps.nu

Marc Lithman
+46 10 330 99 10
+46 070 916 1282
marc@hakarps.nu

Altri paesi